Qing Dao Ya Dong Rubber Machinery Co, Ltd
As a nongovernmental enterprise transformed from Qingdao Third Rubber Machinery Factory, Qingdao Yadong Rubber Machinery Co., Ltd. was first established in October, 1976 and had experienced over-20-year history of producing rubber machinery. Owning more than 530 employees, floor area of 58 thousand sqm, building area of 34 thousand sqm and fixed assets of 62.8 million yuan, the company mainly provides light commercial tyres, rubber products and various equipments such as flat vulcanizing machine, banbury mixer, rubber fining mixer, rubber cutting machine, blown-film unit, extruder and tyre building machine.

Leading parts having won "High-quality Products" titles of municipal, provincial and national grade, our products got manufacturing license awarded by Chemical Department in 1988 and passed ISO9002 International Quality Standard System Attestation in 1997, endowing the company with self-supporting importing right and the designation of National Second-grade Metering Unit. The company was awarded as Qingdao High-tech Enterprise and Provincial Contract and Credit Keeping Enterprise. In 2003, the company finished the production value of 183.65 million yuan and sales revenue of 1.16126 billion yuan, with profit of 3.72 million yuan and tax of 5.13 million yuan.

Superior in geographic position, the company is located by the side of 204 national highway, 20km from Qianwan Harbor in the east, more than 10km from Shugang Highway in the south, 30km from Jiaozhou Railway in the north and 2km from Tongsan Highway in the west. Holding topping technique, service and quality, corporate board chairman Mr. Li Tingxi with his staff sincerely welcome communication and guidance from clients both home and abroad.

Company Profile

  • Established in
  • Capital
  • No. of Employee
  • Business types
    • OEM Manufacturer
    • Exporter/Agent
  • Markets
      North America / South America / Caribbean / West Europe / East Europe / Russia / East Asia / Southeast Asia / Mid-East / Africa / Australia / New Zealand / China / Hong Kong